We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Freedom63...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, very close to the wonderful beach. The property is new and fully equipped. Enjoyed our stay and had a great time there. The hosts are friendly and helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verakrais...
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ecogeosol It was wonderful. We had great vacation. Thanks for everything. We will return the next year.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you Vera:))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunnymont...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“We recommend”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Friends invited us for an anniversary, so we got in June at one of the villas EcoGeoSol - delight!
We love Spain, especially in Lloret de Mar, me and my husband have something to compare to staying in a hotel Alvapark and Rigat. The prices there are significantly higher for family than EcoGeoSol, but the service and the level does not go to any comparison! Despite the high cost of these hotels personal attitude we did not wait.

We recommend, villas EcoGeoSol much better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadyakoma...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saragrani...
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Sara, muchas Gracias))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing