We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
291
172
29
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
172
29
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doornice rooftop terracebreakfast buffet isold towntv servicehonesty baradjoining restaurantapartment hotellonger stayclean and helpful staffexcellent locationshort strollgreat apartmentsitting areaplenty of hot watercatch the bussmall kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Fabulous location. Great room. Unbelievable service - especially Guisy was so helpful from the moment we called asking how to drive closest to hotel located in pedestrian only zone. She spent time directing us perfectly while we drove. Her advice for the free parking after we unloaded the luggage was awesome. Her suggestions for dinner were great! She was so friendly! Breakfast was great with so many choices. Location was so central in historic old town. Totally recommend!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alanakor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Badia Nuova R, Responsabile reception at Badia Nuova Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Guests,
thank you so much for you very kind review. I can't but be pleased that you appreciated our help and our service. It was a pleasure to meet you and help make your stay a nice one and I hope you will have a chance to visit us again in the future.
Best regards,
Giusy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

From my point of view, the best place to stay in Trapani :) Great location and what was important for us Kids very welcomed :) Do not hesitate to choose this property. Our next visit will be for sure at Badia Nuova :):):)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brygida L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a visit to this fantastic hotel we booked a family room which was actually a two bedroom apartment fully fitted kitchen dining area and balcony, furnished to the highest standard. Situated in the heart of Trapani old town with all its restaurantd and bars and only a couple of minutes walk to the beach . Staff extremely friendly and helpful. I cannot fault this wonderful hotel and I guarantee we will return

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank candolimlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

A nice place to stay. The staff was very kindly and friendly. The residence has a wonderful roof terrace with a beautiful view, it's also great in the evening to watch the sunset.Location is very central in the old town. The breakfast buffet is very good.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay. Apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very appetizing and good value for money.

Location is very central and very close to the port, bus stops, restaurants and sea.

Would strongly recommend a short stay at Badia Nuova.

Robert Ducker
Malta

Room Tip: Room with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rjducker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews