We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.com
USD 65
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 65
FindHotelUSD 65
TravelocityUSD 65
Orbitz.comUSD 65
CheapTicketsUSD 65
TripadvisorUSD 65
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
44
23
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
23
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view host car island adamas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Rooms are lovely, spacious with nice beds and showers. Ample parking and a 3 minute walk to the beach. Go to the Deep Blue beach Club next door for a much quieter and cheaper beach with chairs and umbrella's. very affordable address in Paleochori. Airport is a 15 minute drive away. One of the best Islands in Greece with great food and not spoilt by the crazy tourist life found in Mykonos or Santorini

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rein150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

the perfect spot to enjoy the quiet side of the Island with a short walk to the beach with some restraurants (i prefer the sirocco).

the Studios are beautiful arranged and have all that you Need incl. air conditioning. Jorgos (the owner) is a very nice Person who is very helpful and always helps you, if there is anything. He also have some good ideas about what to do on the Island.

I would recommend that you rent a car to see the Island, because paleochori hasn't much to offer and travelling with the bus on the Island Need much of time (greekstyle).

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mandoo_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Paleochori Studios is just a few hundret meters away from the paleochorie beach, we could see the sea directly from our studio, the studio is lovely styled with a lot of handmade decoration from the owner, it looks really good! Breakefast wasn't served, but the studio has a small kitchen where you can cook your own food. There are also two taverns at the beach where you can get coffee and more. You can enjoy your vacation eseasliy in this place...

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 60stephang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Paleochori Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

We thank you for your good words, it is a pleasure to have visitors like you who help us every year to get better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

This wasn't our fav place we stayed at in Greece. Everything was just ok. Def has potential
It's a short walk to the beach which is good but we didn't get breakfast as advertised on their website.
Wifi/TV kept going in and out and the air con was quite old.
The manager (I think) checked us in quickly and not personal at all.
It's a reasonable price for what it is but maybe a pick up in some areas would help it out.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TalcaChile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Paleochori Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Thank you for all of your kind words although we are dismayed to hear that you were not fully satisfied.Regarding your final point about the wifi/tv. We did experience some problems with it while you were staying with us and we apologize for that. Those issues are well addressed.
Considering all that, thank you for staying with us and thank you for the constructive part of your criticism.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Due to the current ferry strike we were unable to make our stay at Paleochori Studios. The hotel was not understand nor did they offer any type of compinsation. When asked for a refund due to the unforseen circumstances we were told that we would not be given any of our money back. Having worked in the hotel industry for over 10 years this was a complete shock to me. I believe that due to that fact that we had no control over the situation we should have been given AT LEAST 50% of our payment back.

So if your looking to stay somewhere that the staff actually cares about their guests I would reccommend looking else where. Perhaps try Artimis Deluxe Rooms just down the street. They were much more understanding about this situation.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chelle_x9x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas M, Owner at Paleochori Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

We are very sorry that you did not manage to come to our hotel so you can actually have a residence experience. Please note that since you have selected during your booking the non refundable price (which is lower than the standard price), you are not entitled to get a refund in case of non show, cancellation or modification according to the cancellation policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews