We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful landscape and great atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Panoramahotel Wolfsberg
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Bad Schandau
Reviewed 19 November 2014

stayed in the hotel for one night and had the best time. it was really clear how to get there. The staff was nice and prepared vegan food for us (after we put a comment on the reservation in booking.com). The Price was really good for the conditions and for what we got for it. We took the Standard room, that was really ok- with WiFi but without a fridge, and with great view to the valley.
I really recommend the hotel. its romantic and peaceful.

Room Tip: ask for a room with view on the valley
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2014

After a run in with a bad hotel in Prina, we were in desperate need of a hotel for the night, and it was already getting late. We liked the look of this hotel based on what we saw on Trip Advisor, and decided to take a chance. Despite our lack of speaking German, the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. We stayed up to have a couple of beers before heading off to bed. The room was good sized and comfortable. The bathroom was small, but functional.

In the morning we were finally able to see the beautiful view around the hotel, and were able to eat our breakfast by the window. The breakfast was good and I was very happy with our stay at this hotel, especially with it being so last minute.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CRhodes74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Elise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bad Schandau hotels
4 km away
Hotel Elbresidenz an der Therme
Hotel Elbresidenz an der Therme
#3 of 12 in Bad Schandau
198 reviews
3.5 km away
Parkhotel Bad Schandau
Parkhotel Bad Schandau
#4 of 12 in Bad Schandau
67 reviews
3.9 km away
Lindenhof
Lindenhof
#2 of 12 in Bad Schandau
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Hotel Albergo Toscana
Hotel Albergo Toscana
#1 of 12 in Bad Schandau
55 reviews
4.3 km away
Apparthotel Bad Schlossberg
Apparthotel Bad Schlossberg
#5 of 12 in Bad Schandau
35 reviews
4 km away
Forsthaus Hotel
Forsthaus Hotel
#9 of 12 in Bad Schandau
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panoramahotel Wolfsberg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panoramahotel Wolfsberg

Address: Zum Wolfsberg 102, 01814 Bad Schandau, Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Saxony > Bad Schandau
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Bad Schandau
Price Range: $119 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 326
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Panoramahotel Wolfsberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing