We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
508
386
97
33
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
386
97
33
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews citrus cafe value for money central mall excellent service business hotel rooms are spacious the heart of the city courteous staff excellent hotel house keeping business trip breakfast and dinner room service front office staff railway station in room dining home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Booking it over MMT and other websites will be better as direct booking is overpriced
They upgraded my room
Had nice time
Refreshing experience
Good food
Very optimized operations and courteous service

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gurbej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018



Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.in@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

48 hotels. 30 cities. ~4900 rooms. Refreshing India.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Hotel at the heart of the city and quite difficult to figure out its the hotel, the front office staff are really helpful and check in was smooth. The room was spacious (it was a studio, with a separate sitting area.

Room tip: Go for Non Smoking Studio Room
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Balamurugan2130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.in@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
30 cities. 48 hotels. ~ 4900 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The restaurant offers a conference buffet with limited options and that too is terribly overpriced. The service is although okayish with an average ambience. The billing experience was also clumsy and they acknowledged a mistake in the final invoice. Definitely not recommended if you are expecting a lavish buffet offering.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Raghav C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

This is a mid-scale hotel and is in line with international 3 to 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food and for rooms. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.in@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

49 hotels. 31 cities. ~4900 rooms. Refreshing India.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

I had stayed here twice over my few business visits and I had a great time. The breakfast and dinner options are very nice. The in-room food is great. The location is just great. The staff is also very co-operative. Overall, highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.in@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
30 cities. 48 hotels. ~ 4900 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

It was early morning arrival in the hotel from mumbai so had fast check in with the help of the lady there in the reception. The size of the room was good enough for a single person. Facilities were good at the hotel. As I had to check out early I could not explore much in the hotel, the breakfast was good in the hotel. Overall it was a good short stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank raviGuwahati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.in@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Milind Hatvalne
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
30 cities. 48 hotels. ~ 4900 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews