We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 139
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 67
USD 62
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 129
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 77
USD 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 40
USD 36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 42
USD 40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 72
USD 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 52
USD 50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
USD 185
USD 103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
USD 73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
95
94
35
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
94
35
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyhour coffee shopswimming poolrailway stationsuite roomcourteous staffbeautiful hotelfront office staffpleasant staythe heart of the citymaintained roomslaundry servicestar hotelfree wifidinner buffetbooked this hotelroom service
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

A good business hotel to stay in. In the heart of the Indore city. very near to railway station & Bus stand. specious clean rooms with wifi facility. service of the hotel is also fantastic, right from the check in to check out hotel staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Atul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted that you experienced the quality and service substantial. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community and posting a marvelous review of the hotel.

It is indeed delightful to see that our services exceeded your expectations in every way. That has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore and your encouraging words have only fueled us further! We have a great team at the hotels, which are always willing to go that extra mile to deliver "straight from the heart" service to our guests. Thank you for appreciating hotel staff for service provided.

At Best Western Plus O2 Indore, our constant effort is to make it little bit better for our patrons every day. The biggest satisfaction for us to see joy and smile on your face. Encouraging words like these ones go long way to keep the team motivated and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavor to provide warm and personalized hospitality to all our guests.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Location is good centrally located , cafe is open 24 hrs, room service staff is very good and honest , I left some money in the room and the guy who cleaned the room didn't even touch it, that's real good and you feel more comfortable with the staff even the valet parking drivers and the doorman were good, although I didn't find the reception staff up to the mark they dictate me the rules of the hotel, were very strict regarding the check out and didn't provide 2 keys for the room.
Also they don't have parking space in hotel so if ur arriving by your car it will be parked outside by valet.
The food was good and they have the best club in town.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank romantic-couple-09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is good. The overall infrastructure of the hotel is good and the rooms are clean and comfortable but the room size is small and the bathrooms are are also not very well maintained. Not recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vaibhav_Agrawal_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Don't expect more than a warm welcome at reception. No where near Best Western brand or similar hotels. Lazy support staff at restaurant but Chef & Manager will come and try to take your feedback. This was my 2nd stay but did not find any change. Don't get carried away by what they have mentioned on website.

Room Tip: Reception & lobby area are the only better places.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeepakVaidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Indore never sleeps, even at 2:00AM we got the entry in Disc. People were partying till 4:00AM and I was surprised to see the crowd. DJ was good, but was playing only bollywood numbers. It could be a bit heavy on your pocket, but if you are in Indore and like to party, I would recommend O2. Getting Stag entry could be a problem, so visit in a group or as a couple.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vikrambhalla786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted that you experienced the quality and service substantial. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community and posting a marvelous review of the hotel.

It is indeed delightful to see that our services exceeded your expectations in every way. That has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore and your encouraging words have only fueled us further! We have a great team at the hotels, who are always willing to go that extra mile to deliver "straight from the heart" service to our guests.

At Best Western Plus O2, our constant effort is to make it little bit better for our patrons every day. The biggest satisfaction for us to see joy and smile on your face. Encouraging words like these ones go long way to keep the team motivated and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavor to provide warm and personalized hospitality to all our guests.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews