We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
101
97
36
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
97
36
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money swimming pool hour coffee shop railway station suite room birthday party nice hotel courteous staff front office staff pleasant stay airport drop laundry service maintained rooms dinner buffet star hotel booked this hotel room service
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

A good business hotel to stay in. In the heart of the Indore city. very near to railway station & Bus stand. specious clean rooms with wifi facility. service of the hotel is also fantastic, right from the check in to check out hotel staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Atul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted that you experienced the quality and service substantial. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community and posting a marvelous review of the hotel.

It is indeed delightful to see that our services exceeded your expectations in every way. That has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore and your encouraging words have only fueled us further! We have a great team at the hotels, which are always willing to go that extra mile to deliver "straight from the heart" service to our guests. Thank you for appreciating hotel staff for service provided.

At Best Western Plus O2 Indore, our constant effort is to make it little bit better for our patrons every day. The biggest satisfaction for us to see joy and smile on your face. Encouraging words like these ones go long way to keep the team motivated and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavor to provide warm and personalized hospitality to all our guests.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Location is good centrally located , cafe is open 24 hrs, room service staff is very good and honest , I left some money in the room and the guy who cleaned the room didn't even touch it, that's real good and you feel more comfortable with the staff even the valet parking drivers and the doorman were good, although I didn't find the reception staff up to the mark they dictate me the rules of the hotel, were very strict regarding the check out and didn't provide 2 keys for the room.
Also they don't have parking space in hotel so if ur arriving by your car it will be parked outside by valet.
The food was good and they have the best club in town.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank romantic-couple-09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is good. The overall infrastructure of the hotel is good and the rooms are clean and comfortable but the room size is small and the bathrooms are are also not very well maintained. Not recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vaibhav_Agrawal_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Don't expect more than a warm welcome at reception. No where near Best Western brand or similar hotels. Lazy support staff at restaurant but Chef & Manager will come and try to take your feedback. This was my 2nd stay but did not find any change. Don't get carried away by what they have mentioned on website.

Room Tip: Reception & lobby area are the only better places.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deeepakvaidya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We have specifically noted the feedback shared by you about our hotel on the Trip Advisor community. I assure you, in the coming times, we will be able to offer a much better product to exceed your expectations. We regret the specific inconvenience encountered by you during your stay.

However, we are delighted that you preferred to stay with us in the first place. Exceeding guest expectations has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.
Having said that, we would be delighted to have you stay with us during your next visit to Indore and assure you to experience our true hospitality.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Indore never sleeps, even at 2:00AM we got the entry in Disc. People were partying till 4:00AM and I was surprised to see the crowd. DJ was good, but was playing only bollywood numbers. It could be a bit heavy on your pocket, but if you are in Indore and like to party, I would recommend O2. Getting Stag entry could be a problem, so visit in a group or as a couple.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vikrambhalla786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel76565, General Manager at Best Western Plus O2, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It is our great pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted that you experienced the quality and service substantial. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the TripAdvisor community and posting a marvelous review of the hotel.

It is indeed delightful to see that our services exceeded your expectations in every way. That has always been our endeavor at Best Western Plus O2, Indore and your encouraging words have only fueled us further! We have a great team at the hotels, who are always willing to go that extra mile to deliver "straight from the heart" service to our guests.

At Best Western Plus O2, our constant effort is to make it little bit better for our patrons every day. The biggest satisfaction for us to see joy and smile on your face. Encouraging words like these ones go long way to keep the team motivated and we assure you that it will be our constant endeavor to provide warm and personalized hospitality to all our guests.

We look forward to serve you again soon at Best Western Plus O2, Indore.

Warm regards,

Sanjeev Kumar
General Manager,
Best Western Plus O2.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews