We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good veg hotel”
Review of Hotel President

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel President
Ranked #34 of 63 Hotels in Indore
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“good veg hotel”
Reviewed 29 July 2010

it only serves veg food, so good for the veg eaters, they serve very ggod south indian food as well. the interiors in the room is also good

Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dhavalsanghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    27
    15
    2
    2
See reviews for
12
6
8
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pune
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2010

a very nice place for staying during a business trip,nice and clean rooms,good quality food,service was also upto the mark,they have apick up and drop facility from the airport.the bathrooms are also good and spacious,all in all a very good place for a short visit giving value for money.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drrohananand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2010

Excellent stay and service with great vegetarian food - so non-vegetarians and liquor lovers please stay away. Excellent property for family get-togethers, kitty parties, business meets, weddings etc.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NirmalyaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
116 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2010

I landed in Indore early morning and was originally was scheduled to stay at some other hotel but since that was too far off, i decided to ask the local guys on a good hotel in main city.

Hotel President is centrally located, near railway station. For its economical pricing, i found the rooms pretty good. Simple and clean . Staff was courteous and good.

Pros: Good central location, Cheap, Clean Rooms.
Cons: No freebies at all. Not even towels in the bathroom. No complimentary tea even though we can in the morning.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ajay_Datta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2010

Its really a experience,for which I am lacking with words to express. Planet is situated at heart of city, in night gives a panaromic view. Before going to Indore, I was little bit spectical about city and even about my stay. But reaching president planet,bhy looking their services and hospitality, i was quite relaxed and happy. Infact i was not expecting the services they provided. Its really a wonderfull experience at staying there.In my future trips i cant enen think for any other options. I would suggest those who visit Indore to explore option of staying at PRESIDENT PLANET.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajmalhotraDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Ambassador & ZO Rooms
0.0 km away
Hotel Winway
Hotel Winway
#13 of 63 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
0.4 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Purva
Hotel Purva
#29 of 63 in Indore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Crown Palace
Hotel Crown Palace
#15 of 63 in Indore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
6.0 km away
Ginger Indore
Ginger Indore
#8 of 63 in Indore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel President? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel President

Property: Hotel President
Address: 163 RNT Marg, Indore 452001, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore District > Indore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 63 Hotels in Indore
Price range (per night): $51 - $118
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing