We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 64
USD 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 38
USD 34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 43
USD 41
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 50
USD 49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
USD 62
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sayaji Hotel(Indore)
USD 177
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
13
0
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
0
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery pleasant staycomplimentary breakfastexcellent stayvalue for moneyconventioncleanlinesspropertytravelerslocationbusinessrooms
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Rooms were very well maintained. The staff was quite friendly; assisting me set up desired channels on the TV and also providing useful tips for local trips. Complimentary breakfast was too good. The check in and check out procedures were quickly dealt with by efficient Megha madam from the reception counter. Proximity to Brilliant Convention Centre.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrUlhas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Tripti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and the services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Great Hotel. Great and delicious food. Rooms were clean and Staff was very courteous. Location was good. Hotel can improve their tea and coffee. Overall experience was very satisfying and value for money. Definitely recommend it to others. Also Paneer do pyaza is a must have from here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DR_KUNALTULI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Tripti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is good with staff. Receptionist Megha is very helpful and I like her nature.. and the other supporting staff are also good.. the food in the restaurant is also good.. and they arranged it ontime.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Surya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Tripti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

The Tripti is a good hotel and very courteous staff neatly maintained hotel, Would like to recomenb Indore travelers to choose The Tripti as your stay. This property is in heart of the city and commute is easier.

Room Tip: Clean and good
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prashanthll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Tripti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Tripti Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews