We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
98
19
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
19
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold coffee superb services first floor indian style samosas small hotel service was prompt will visit again special thanks maintained property a great stay nice hospitality necessary amenities quality food perfect business hotel business trip comfortable hotel
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Went here for an evening meeting/conference. Well trained staff, good service and well equipped conference room.
Now coming to the buffet at Kava Retaurant. That could have been a bit better specially regarding the starter choices and options. Punjabi food festival was going on the evening i visited. Staff was well dressed keeping the theme in mind. Dinner area is huge and would love to visit for a sunday brunch for sitting in the outdoor area(specially in monsoons). Special mention for the "Live chaat counter" it was lip smacking. Overall a good value for money buffet.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sj1791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovesh S, Hotel Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Guest,

I thank you on behalf of the entire team for such beautiful words of appreciation. I am immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. I shall personally pass on your regards to the entire staff. It is our endeavor to offer you a perfect escape when you dine with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon to Fairfield by Marriott Indore

Sincerely yours,
Lovesh Sharma
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Nice modern hotel, loved the comfy bed. It was pretty quiet compared to other hotels I've stayed at in India, and I slept very well. The breakfast offering is excellent, with some of the best waiters I've come across - very friendly, attentive and helpful. Good coffee. Only tiny issue was the gym, which is small and very basic.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ros_jhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovesh S, Hotel Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

I thank you on behalf of the entire team for such beautiful words of appreciation. I am immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. I shall personally pass on your regards to the entire staff. It is our endeavor to offer you a perfect escape when you stay with us and we thank you for reiterating the same. I look forward to welcoming you back soon to Fairfield by Marriott Indore

Sincerely yours,
Lovesh Sharma
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The service are very good.
Food quality is good. Because of Fairfield team the event went very good.
Special thanks to the team Tushar Dhiraj arnab, Gopal, Satyam &Ratnesh.
For there service.
They all made my day and I will suggest all friends & colleague.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nitin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovesh S, Hotel Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

I thank you on behalf of the entire team for such beautiful words of appreciation. I am immensely pleased on reading that you enjoyed all the services offered by us and that our team took such good care of you. I shall personally pass on your regards to the entire staff and specially the associates mentioned by you. It is our endeavor to offer you a perfect escape when you stay with us and we thank you for reiterating the same. I look forward to welcoming you back soon to Fairfield by Marriott Indore

Sincerely yours,
Lovesh Sharma
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

A blot on the Marriott brand
Service during breakfast is very poor and staff is either inefficiently slow or unresponsive
In comparison to other Fairfield hotels standards very poor
Housekeeping services again very poor
Towels are not given even when asked for and most of the time

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nikhil s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovesh S, Hotel Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give the feedback in Trip Advisor in regards to your recent stay at Fairfield by Marriott Indore.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issue you had to face with cleanliness and room service. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. I would also like to thank you for the positive comment on staff service.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Indore.

Sincerely yours,
Lovesh Sharma
Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

@Fairfieldmarriott @Marriott. A hotel which carries the Marriott name should exhibit a certain level of service, sadly Fairfield by Marriott at Indore came up much below expectation’s. The food at in-room dining was not up to the mark. Few of us ordered burgers in our rooms which were dry and tasteless for all of us. The desert selection is very less, moreover bakery items were not available. The market cafe downstairs did not have any pastries, just full cakes; who orders an entire cake! Furthermore the cakes were two days old. This is not what one expects from one of the Marriott chains.

The breakfast buffet was a refreshing change, it was good and upto the mark.

I am afraid, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank atharvakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovesh S, Hotel Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give the feedback in Trip Advisor in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield by Marriott Indore.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issue you had to face with cleanliness and room service. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. I would also like to thank you for the positive comment on staff service.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Indore.


Sincerely yours,
Lovesh Sharma
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews