We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
11
13
6
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
13
6
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscard roombeautiful resortswimming poolawesome placejacuzzittimprovementpropertykmsinteriorcity
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

I HAD STAY FOR ONE BEING A HOTELIER , I HAD NEVER SEEN SUCH PROPERTY FOOD The room was awesome and the rooms are pretty lavish. It's worth the money. The food is amazing the ambience of the hotel is amazing.and at the front desk miss Priyanka she is also very helpful n courteous to us. memorable stay r

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MohitS2167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amogh C, Manager at Crescent Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Valuable Customer!
We are grateful & thanking you for your wonderful feedback.
Please Visit Again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Gud for weekend with friends n family
Near ralamandal and by pass
Gud food
Nice jacuzzi and swimmin pool
Veg n non veg both
Bar available
Gud gym
Pool table ,tt etc
Complimentary Water park if u book thru hotel.
Nice rooms n courteous staff
Fridge in room
Kettle available

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ajarpit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amogh C, Manager at Crescent Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Valuable Customer!
We are grateful & thanking you for your wonderful feedback.
Please Visit Again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

A resort with a waterpark which is very close to indore which makes perfect destination even if u want to go in late afternoon or evening for a weekend stay. the whole property is superb, interior is good, rooms are comfortable and fully equipped , they have a nice pool side seating area and big Jacuzzi. the food and service is good but can be improved further. they arrange nice party on occasion like new year. overall a nice weekend gateway near indore if you don't have time to go long.

Room Tip: pool view or water park view rooms or suites
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vyaspritesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amogh C, Manager at Crescent Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Valuable Customer!
We are grateful & thanking you for your wonderful feedback.
Please Visit Again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The room was awesome and the rooms are pretty lavish. It's worth the money. The food is amazing the ambience of the hotel is amazing. The shack area is the best place for a family dinner or a romantic date.

Room Tip: Go for club room
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dharmik59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amogh C, Manager at Crescent Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Valuable Customer!
We are grateful & thanking you for your wonderful feedback.
Please Visit Again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Had most worst hotel experience of my life.

Had to wait long time and after that ultimately had to fight with staff to get room for check in.

No one to tell you or guide to room and hotel amenities.

After reaching room found housekeeping staff there cleaning room again had to wait outside room.

Check in time is 14:00 hrs this story is at 16:00 hrs.

Average food , Dirty Jacuzzi , Average Swimming Pool .

All other amenities closed.

Will not recommend at all.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank gaurav_81_agrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amogh C, Manager at Crescent Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear Guest,
We sincerely apologize for the problems you have faced.
We have amenities like Jacuzzi,Swimming Pool,Mini Theatre,Gaming Room,Card Room,Gym,Pool table which are open for all our guest. We always make sure our cleaning standards are upto the mark.
Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews