We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Always a great time

Myself and my partner are huge escape room enthusiasts and have been here several times. Since they... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
damienc40
,
Beaufort, North Carolina
via mobile
AMAZING experience!!!!

I booked two rooms as a company team building experience for my staff and doctors. We had an... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Tina G
Read all 303 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Raleigh
from USD 149.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
280
15
2
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
15
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zombie room escape room team building great actor zombie experience their roles cast members adrenaline pumping immersive experience story line set the mood seconds to spare escape experience highly recommend this experience awesome experience great group co workers
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

What a great time! Our room guide, Hayden, did an INCREDIBLE job of helping us out. Well DEFINITELY be back the next time we're in town. Thanks so much Hayden!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was BY FAR one of the best experiences ever. It was so fun and great that there was interaction while trying to escape. Jill was a great “ghost” in our to help us. I would definitely recommend this EVERYONE!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kelsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Bill and Teal were both excellent actors! We had an awesome time! Highly recommended! We would definitely go again to try other rooms!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We had a team building event at Raleigh Room Escapes and did the Quarantine room. Everyone had a blast! Hayden was our "sickly" cast member. He was great! He stayed in character the entire time and helped guide us to the end. We escaped with 12 seconds remaining! I would highly recommend this experience for a team building event. The challenge of solving a problem together brings out everyone's strengths. I can't wait to try the other rooms!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank pm3056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Went for a birthday party, and we all had a blast! We participated in the Quarantine room, and it was just the right amount of scary. Hayden was a fantastic host, and Kenny, our actor extraordinaire, was great! We escaped, but just barely!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank wilsona86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews