We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Beach House - Great Location”

Review of NH002-Heaven Sent

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FamilyGCC...
Cary, NC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Beach House - Great Location”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Simply stated: Excellent, clean, well-appointed vacation home. Easy and professional rental company. Great location. We plan to stay here again. Note: There are lots of stairs if that is an issue. The main kitchen and living area is on the 3rd level.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
Reviewed 18 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 21 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 29 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DTMEDIC
Hayes, Virginia, USA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Lovely Home - A Perfect Weekend Get-away”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Traveled in May 2011 with 5 girlfriend/relatives for a weekend away & when they left on Sunday afternoon, hubby came in for a nice evening. We were completely satisfied and in love with this home. Beautifully decorated in a simple but elegant beach decor; VERY comfortable beds in all rooms. EVERYONE raved about the house the whole weekend...there were plenty of things for everyone to do, and the hot tub was a nice extra. Could easily accomodate two families or families with children because the downstairs had bedrooms & seperate living room area + pool table...lots of fun!! The house was an easy walk to the beach, though it was a little chilly for us in early May...but we had a blast shopping!! If you are considering a home in Nags Head that is close to the beach, beautifully decorated and comfortable...you won't regret this one...and Outer Banks Blue Realty is the absolute best company I've dealt with for rentals for OBX...Go for it! Heaven Sent is perfection.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and beautiful decor of the home.
Liked least: There was no least...
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing