We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great 2 day getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Loft Cabin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Murphy, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katieclou...
Thompson s Station, Tennessee
1 review
“A great 2 day getaway!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin was great! Everyone had a blast and it was just as described! Perfect place to come back to and relax after a day of whitewater rafting on the Ocoee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
We are in a great location for all the fun things to do.
Thanks for this 5 star review!

Greg and Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachael50...
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great budget family get-away”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Out of the way off the main road 'Adventure Ranch' - cute small loft cabin fully kitted out with everything - perfect for a family with small children. Bonus that 1 small family pet allowed as well.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thanks for the kind words!

Greg and Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newmomsba...
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
1 review
“Woodsy outdoor fun”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a great location for groups/families who love the outdoors! The mountains are beautiful and the ranch is very cute.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thanks for this great review! See Y'all next time.

Deb, Paula & Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidwell19...
1 review
“Off the grid”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved my stay. Very clean, had
Plenty of extra towels and blankets. Deer and turkey, baby rabbit sighting. Quite, calm stay


Debbie was great!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thanks for this wonderful review! Wildlife is plenty in the beautiful Smokys.

Deb , Paula & Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa H...
Nashville, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy Cabin off the Beaten Path”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

As a frequent traveler, I enjoyed my overnight stay at the Loft Cabin in Murphy, NC. I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to book this cabin. The rental rates are very budget minded. It is an awesome place for friends or family to get away from the hustle and bustle. The Loft Cabin has everything that you need for a fun getaway to the NC mountains. I look forward to a return trip!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We try to make your vacation an enjoyable experience from booking to departure.
Thanks for the great review! Greg and Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing