We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a few or a crowd!”
other travellers have booked this property
end unit with apple orchard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
end unit with apple orchard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
end unit with apple orchard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Mars Hill, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CYNTHIA S
2 reviews
“Great place for a few or a crowd!”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a ladies reunion here in July and it was WONDERFUL!! The place is spacious, clean, beautiful and we never felt like we were running over each other or crowded. Beautiful views and not far from downtown Asheville or The Biltmore. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caray117
Cullowhee, North Carolina
1 review
“Sgt. Peppers was Superb”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome location with excellent views and amenities. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mountain cabin getaway!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhowey
New Haven, Indiana
1 review
“From Indiana”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were in love the minute we got there. 6 adults, 6 kids and more than enough space for all! Can't say anything bad about it, except our stay was not long enough! We loved the cabin,(& all the bathrooms) hot tub, pool, all the things to do in the area and the breathtaking view from the balcony! Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdasmerce...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing wedding retreat!!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So much more than we could have asked For! We came up to the ashville area to have our intimate waterfall wedding!! The cabin has an amazing picturesque views looking over the mountain tops. We woke up on aww every morning at the natural beauty of the earth. Our family enjoyed everything about this place!!! Plenty of space for the entire family, also the game room with pool table was one of our favorite spots. We were able to relax in the hot tub on the deck and connect with everyone playing board games. Margaret and John were amazing hosts and So friendly!! Thank you both so much for our wedding present. We look forward to many visits back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S
1 review
“What a great weekend getaway”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The photos really don't do this place justice. The views are amazing and the townhome itself is very cozy. We all had a great time hanging out in the open living room and kitchen space. The owner's instructions were very helpful in finding the place. Very accommodating and the gentleman who came by around checkout time was very friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Amanda and friends were wonderful guests, we hope they return again, perhaps in another season, just to see what we have to offer, I think they would love to use the outdoor covered pool and thrips to Tennessee as Well as Asheville as we are so close to both
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing