We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lincolnton)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Gastonia)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
25
5
10
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
5
10
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed my stayroom was cleanstayed herewould definitely stay here againpropertyncpet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We had issues with both rooms and not a friendly place to stay people outside smoking and would not move out of your way very rude.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 37charlenej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAIMINA D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincolnton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018


I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We do take our guest comments very seriously because they allow us to know where we need to improve in the eyes of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This hotel is nice place to stay. This hotel has affordable rates and the rooms are nice. I have been here for two months and not one single problem. The owners are nice people. The house keepers are nice and friendly. They do a good job at keeping my room clean.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alex_young455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAIMINA D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincolnton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations. We hope to see you again and we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JAIMINA D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincolnton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

First the good points: they take pets ($15), the room was clean, comfy bed, flat screen TV, microwave+ fridge, decent price. Had hair dryer,good towels, coffee maker
Now the bad points: breakfast was practically non existent, room is very old decor, getting there is tricky since it is located in shut up factory part of town. Also our door didn't close tightly which allowed cold air in....it was very cold when we stayed there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deb418_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAIMINA D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincolnton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All of your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed and that everything will be in order on your next visit....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The room was disgusting I would very much appreciate a refund it was defanatly not worth 60 dollars

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rickym674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAIMINA D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lincolnton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We do take our guest comments very seriously because they allow us to know where we need to improve in the eyes of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews