We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
140
93
30
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
93
30
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesroom was cleanwafflesindoor poolhot breakfastfirst floorthe breakfast areagreat place to staywould definitely stay here againevery staff memberfloridalobbymotelinterstatecomfortconnieinns
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This was our first stay at the Quality Inn in Jonesville....won't be the last. In town for an annual meeting and some hiking adventures with Friends of Mountains To Sea Trial.

Crystal was on the front desk at check in and she was delightful! Professional, friendly and very efficient she had us checked in promptly and also suggested a few local restaurants we may want to check out.

Due to lots of rain and a forecast for possible snow we only stayed one night and not the two as we had planned. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and everything in good working order. Check out was also done by Crystal and again it was efficient and professional.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MGordonCharlotte_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Have stayed here twice for 1 night passing through to SC. Very comfortable, clean and offers free breakfast with a nice variety. Great that it has an indoor pool. Is very close to a few restaurants, we always fit in a visit to Cracker Barrel. Can't comment on too many of the other amenities as we were there for such a short time but it is perfect for a 1 night stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madelina11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

A basic room but cable tv has lots of premium channels as to HBO, etc. It’s right on the highway but quiet with the door closed. Continental breakfast has eggs, sausage and some other stuff beyond the basics. Close to lots of wineries.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for being our guest at the Quality Inn Jonesville NC. It was a pleasure to server you. Thank you for the nice comments.

Have a Wonderful Christmas !

A.Darnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

front desk clerk was very nice... breakfast was good. TV didn't work, tight space in the bathroom.... and the smell of dog. smoke free rooms are offered, they should have no pet rooms also.... if I were allergic it wouldn't be good for the owner.
overall, not bad for a quick stop.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank mrmrsm797-1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for your honest review. We appreciate your loyalty. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

Merry Christmas,

A.Darnell
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

The front desk clerk was pleasant and friendly, and the lobby area was very nice. However, I can't say the same for our room. The room door was filthy. The small love seat in the room was disgusting and dirty (see photo). There was mold on the bathroom ceiling (see photos) and the back of the toilet seat was just gross (see photo). There is no fan in the small bathroom which is a necessity and could also be the reason that there is mold on the ceiling (in addition to the fact that they don't clean very well). If there had been any other hotel rooms available in the area, we would have left. Regardless of the decent price of $92 which includes tax, I would NOT recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mbarnard63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We have not taken these issues lightly all your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping staff and maintenance, and other management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

A. Darnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews