We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the beach from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the beach from our balcony
living room View of pool from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
View of the beach from our balcony
living room
View of pool from balcony
Bedroom with queen wicker sleigh bed
View of living room looking out to ocean
dining room and bar stools
terrace and 4th floor balcony
master bedroom
twin bedroom
View up the beach from our balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Indian Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori L
1 review
“Beautiful View!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Gorgeous view from the 4th floor in this spacious and comfortable corner unit at Summer Winds. Beds were comfortable and floor plan was well laid out for space and privacy. Loved the indoor pool for sunburn recovery and rainy days. Friendly and responsive owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thanks for the positive comments! We hope you will recommend our condo to your friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
butlerspb
Greenville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A very comfortable condo with beautiful view of the ocean and numerous features.”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We found #432 Summer Winds to be a beautiful setting for our family vacation. This condo has been well maintained, is in a great location and provided all of the conveniences needed for a restful vacation. Spacious and a great ocean view plus easy access to ocean and pool made for a great week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Steve,
Thanks for posting a review on our site.
Bruce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oh
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 290
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing