We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting Shop

Among a lot of clothing stores we were happy to find this great shop. The whole street is... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2018
Patty B
,
Nashville, Tennessee
Really Neat

There is a pottery studio here where you can see artists at work. The Musuem had a paper exhibit at... read more

Reviewed 8 May 2018
TVHOST
,
Myrtle Beach, SC
Read all 8 reviews
  
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

First you ride over a reconstructed covered bridge and the building is made from an Amish barn from Pennsylvania. The building itself is a piece of art. I loved the sculptures , and moving from room to room was simple. We watched classes in progress. No cover fee (just a donation please) so you can spend as much time as you want or quickly breeze through. Very glad we stopped.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank W2292ZNlauram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

My wife and I came through Highlands from Dillsboro to Hendersonville in May 2014. Great gallaries for fine art, antique shopping, just a great palce to visit.
Tom and Marie Taylor

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Very nice selection of work!!! Positive and vibrant atmosphere! Highly recommend to visit when you are in Highlands NC

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank Alena_Sinchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC