We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
34
47
70
79
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
47
70
79
124
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

In need of room over haul! Very smelly and felt dirty. they were replacing pictures in the rooms; but they really needed carpet and new bed covers! More towels would have been nice too, but when we asked we got some.Front dest guy very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhsb868874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

White towels were discolored and in poor condition. AC unit made noises. Carpet dirty. Small TV. Pillows were good, but place needs to be scraped. Walk areas needed to be pressure washed. Great place for construction workers to stay and many do. I would never take my wife there. Value $39-$49 a night, not a penny more.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbeinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Myself and the wife stayed here. The room was filthy. Bathroom had rings in the toilet. Spiders in corners of the ceiling. Bed sheets were disgusting. Dust and dandruff behind bed. Stunk like piss and butt! Crack in the door that anything could crawl through. Water leaking from ceiling.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BigC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

I guess you get what you pay for. I wish I had read these reviews before booking. There was hair in the bathtub, a white athletic sock was found on the shelf above the hangers. The room had a refrigerator that ran hourly all night and sounded like an alarm clock. There was luke-warm coffee in the thermos in the morning, there was one yogurt in the breakfast room refrigerator, there was an assortment of carb choices-waffle, bread, granola. The ice machine was broken, but I was able to get ice from the front desk person from elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susansC5382NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Positives: pleasant desk employee & good door lock. Negs: bugs, ceiling mildew, ceiling damage, shower head mildew, bubbled bathroom paint, rusty lamp. Overall our stay was a gross experience. They can do much better and you can too.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kmalco490334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews