We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
bedroom #2
hallway
master bath
master bath
master bath
shared bathroom
hallway
kitchen
fron entrance
master bedroom
master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Franklin, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Very spacious”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very lovely home! Very spacious 3/2! Great bonus room downstairs to watch tv or play pool while doing laundry. Owner John H. was very accommodating and even started off our visit with groceries to make breakfast. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebnDick
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent house n owners out do their self's to make it that way.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Impossible to name a few items that impressed us. We have stayed here before and love everything about it.We hope to continue staying there in the future.The nicest place we have stayed in Franklin. We try and make the trip every year to visit family and this is by far the best value and accommodations around. Thank you John for making our stay so pleasant!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy R
Dunnellon, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to stay! The home was exactly as pictured and the owner was wonderful! He makes you truly feel right at home. If you are planning a getaway vacation, this is your place. Looking forward to our next stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you so much Sandy for the great review, looking forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree B
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“"Book it Now"”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place is loaded, everything you need!! Thanks John for a fantastic week. See you soon.

Sorry about the keys....in the mail.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“EXCELLENT! ”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The owner (John) is so accommodating. He was so kind in providing breakfast items. I highly recommend this comfortable home. Very clean. I definitely will stay here again. Thank you John! You are the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing