We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Fayetteville I-95
Nearby Hotels
USD 123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 161
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
USD 73
USD 71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
277
279
176
121
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
279
176
121
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanan older hotelwafflesfirst floorcomplimentary breakfastroad triplong drivewe've stayedone night staywould stay here againnorth carolinafront desk staffstaff was very friendlyrubyinterstatebeddinggas
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We were pleasantly surprised that things hadnt changed very much under the new management .................we were anxious to get going before breakfast started but we well topped up with the coffee available in the lobby. Using the coupon this hotel proved to be good value and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 108kerryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The Red Lion Inn in Fayetteville, NC is located near the end of a strip of hotels on Cedar Creek Road. The accommodations are very clean and fresh and comfy. I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Bath towels were fresh and fluffy. The room smelled fresh and clean. A wide selection of breakfast foods is available from 6am until 9am. Price was very reasonable. I recommend bypassing the big name hotel chains and spending a night here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 939laureannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I stay at Red Lion Inn&Suites for 12 nights.
Room was spacious and very clean.
Hot water was available around the clock.
All the ladies at the front office was very friendly and ready to help you.
Breakfast was really good and free of charge.
Excellent value for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank SigP320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Good place .. a bit far from town but very nice..

Rooms under renovation near us but did not impact our stay. Staff friendly .. and rooms were well kept. Could use a desk or table in room for computer work.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R1208GLstevenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

By the reviews we read we really didn't expect much, but this was more than expected! The pool was nice. I hope they add a hot tub someday. There's a grill by the pool. We were delighted that we could use it. Bring a brush to clean it but how exciting!! We had a great steak dinner instead of having to go to a restaurant! Our rooms were great King bed with sofa bed rooms. We were bummed we didn't have refrigerators in our rooms but they were decent rooms. They were clean and nice to sleep in. They need more updating but what we paid for our rooms it was totally worth it! Next time we'll go for the Queen bed rooms. They had a nice little continental warm breakfast. It wasn't a five star breakfast but it was good for what it was. We enjoyed it. They have coffee and flavored creamers. They had omelette's and waffles, bread, bagels and muffins and scones. Cereal and milk and juices and yogurt. Now seriously, if you don't want a continental breakfast that's included then go eat somewhere else. But we think it's good for what you get. The staff is so friendly and just great people. Why not go here? We couldn't find any reason to go somewhere else! What a great place to stay. It's clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. We will be staying here again!!!❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stacey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fayetteville I-95, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews