We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful ocean view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom Upper Deck / Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Master Bedroom
Upper Deck / Balcony
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Oceanside View
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Eastern View
Western View
Southern View
Sunrise
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
happyfami...
Ridgeley, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful ocean view”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We traveled with our grown children and stayed for a short week. The rental was beautifully decorated and so convenient to the ocean. However as it was rather warm the days we stayed we also had option of watching the ocean waves from the convenience of the windows which looked directly onto the beach. It was a great place to stay and enjoy the ocean breezes. We would recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Looking forward to have you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CjandtheM...
King George, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family came down for a family wedding. The house was large enough for all 8 of us with plenty of room to spare. The house is situated right on the beach; a mere 20 steps from the balcony. We came into the house and it was immaculate! If you are looking for a nice getaway, this is the place. The owner is awesome and is very attentive to make sure you have everything you need. I want to shout out to HH to thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We were able to relax and have a great time! We will see you later this year, or next year.... for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, spacious house, everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Looking forward to have you as my guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

There were 6 of us with a 1 year old and everyone was pleased. No complaints. We would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Looking forward to have you as my guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing