We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Labor Day Soccer Weekend”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Emerald Isle
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pebble Beach Condominiums
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Several families from our soccer team stayed at Pebble Beach this past Labor Day for a local tournament. The grounds were well kept with nice lawns, pool facilities, and oceanfront deck. There was an indoor pool and outdoor pool which our condo units surrounded so it was a nice meeting place for the kids and parents. They have 2 very nice grilling areas which allowed us to get together for meals. The condo units are individually owned so some are very nice and updated, while some are not. We stayed in a 2 bedroom loft and while the kitchen and furnishings were nice, the spiral staircase to the second bedroom was a little scary.

Room Tip: Choose one closer to the ocean and a nicer interior
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Asqfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Pebble Beach Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

We spend $1,500 for a "ocean front" condo, which was not at all ocean front. It was dirty upon arrival, no trash bags, ect. My parking pass would not stay up on my rearview mirror, thus was placed on my dash in plain sight. However my car was flagged for being booted several times. We lost one key and was fined $50, even after returning the found key.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Abby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

F205 looks great but the gym is non-existent and the sauna is gone. So for individuals whom exercise better bring your own barbells. I've been here several times in the past and it appears things are not as well kept as it used to be. Overall still a nice spot to hangout with less people and traffic than myrtle beach hands down.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

D306 has a great view of the pool, ocean and grounds. It was well stocked as far as dishes, utenstils, pots and pans.
This unit uses an outside cleaning service. After 11 hours of travel, checked in and tried to get into the condo at 4:30 however the cleaning service had just gotten there. We killed about 45 minutes then, able to get in. Found absolutely NO starters.. not even 1 sheet of tissue. Also, cleaning service did not do any under the bed cleaning, we found dirty underwear under the king bed.
Be prepared to haul all of your luggage, food and other essentials up 3 flights of stairs. There are no elevators or ramps to the upper units.
We have stayed at MANY other condos, compared this was average and some what over priced.

Room Tip: If you have problems with walking and/or stairs, this is probably not a good choice. Both pool and...
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rose623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

my family and I have been going here for 10 years, there has never been a problem what so ever. the condos are always so nice and they are clean. my kids ( ages 9, 11 , 13 ) met these 2 boys that were around there age and they have been friends ever since. its never crowded. the pools ( 2 outdoor 1 indoor ) are so nice and clean. we pla to go back every year!

Room Tip: The Less Noise Is on the 3rd level.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank torifreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Emerald Isle
20.1 km away
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
#3 of 6 in Pine Knoll Shores
421 reviews
26.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlantic Beach Oceanfront
3.8 km away
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Be...
#2 of 6 in Pine Knoll Shores
753 reviews
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Swansboro / near Camp Lejeune at Bear Creek Gate
0.5 km away
Islander Inn & Suites
Islander Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Emerald Isle
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pebble Beach Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pebble Beach Condominiums

Address: 9201 Coast Guard Rd, PO Box 4353, Emerald Isle, NC 28594-2432
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Emerald Isle
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Emerald Isle
Number of rooms: 228
Also Known As:
Pebble Beach Condominiums Hotel Emerald Isle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing