We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Oceanview Inn(Emerald Isle)
USD 169
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 144
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlantic Beach(Pine Knoll Shores)(Great Value!)
USD 274
USD 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 306
USD 266
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 185
USD 180
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 208
USD 179
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 134
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
20
18
10
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
18
10
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsample parkingan updatethe kitchenbedroom unitfamily vacationcomfortable bedsocean viewoff seasonpoolsindoorcomplexcommunitytennisdeckswansborobeachisland
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

We spend $1,500 for a "ocean front" condo, which was not at all ocean front. It was dirty upon arrival, no trash bags, ect. My parking pass would not stay up on my rearview mirror, thus was placed on my dash in plain sight. However my car was flagged for being booted several times. We lost one key and was fined $50, even after returning the found key.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Abby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

F205 looks great but the gym is non-existent and the sauna is gone. So for individuals whom exercise better bring your own barbells. I've been here several times in the past and it appears things are not as well kept as it used to be. Overall still a nice spot to hangout with less people and traffic than myrtle beach hands down.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

D306 has a great view of the pool, ocean and grounds. It was well stocked as far as dishes, utenstils, pots and pans.
This unit uses an outside cleaning service. After 11 hours of travel, checked in and tried to get into the condo at 4:30 however the cleaning service had just gotten there. We killed about 45 minutes then, able to get in. Found absolutely NO starters.. not even 1 sheet of tissue. Also, cleaning service did not do any under the bed cleaning, we found dirty underwear under the king bed.
Be prepared to haul all of your luggage, food and other essentials up 3 flights of stairs. There are no elevators or ramps to the upper units.
We have stayed at MANY other condos, compared this was average and some what over priced.

Room Tip: If you have problems with walking and/or stairs, this is probably not a good choice. Both pool and beach are a fair walk.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rose623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

my family and I have been going here for 10 years, there has never been a problem what so ever. the condos are always so nice and they are clean. my kids ( ages 9, 11 , 13 ) met these 2 boys that were around there age and they have been friends ever since. its never crowded. the pools ( 2 outdoor 1 indoor ) are so nice and clean. we pla to go back every year!

Room Tip: The Less Noise Is on the 3rd level.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank torifreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Very nice condo for the price. This is a third floor studio, so bring only what you need, the steps ate steep and theres no elevator. The owners provide a lot of extras (laundry detergent, hair blower/dryer, beach chairs, boogie board, nice TV, nice stereo, pull down bed is good, A/C kicks butt (this is very important), plenty of dishes, silverware, and pots and pans. Bring salt & pepper, paper plates, trash bags, bath soap & shampoo, your own bath and beach towels, your own beach umbrella, toilet paper and paper towels, and of course groceries, if you'd like. For one or two people, with a small kid or two, it would be fine. The only very minor thing, the bathroom sink really needs to be replaced. The cabinet was at my knees and the sink is crappy, but again, to me the A/C working superbly is what matters the most during the hot summer. The rest of the stuff one can tolerate for 7 days. Plus, hopefully, you'll spend most of your time at the beautiful beach and the nice pool, right by this building. I love Emerald Isle, NC, and the Pebble Beach condos, rented via Bluewater Realty Rentals. They've been doing this for many years, so they run a smooth operation. Remember, when you get here, put it in low gear...You're on vacation...At the Beach.

Stayed: June 2015
2  Thank GoTabbyGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews