We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My second visit was as relaxing as the first!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park
Ranked #47 of 71 Hotels in Durham
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My second visit was as relaxing as the first!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Great affordable hotel!!! As soon as you enter the building to check in you feel welcomed!! The room was nice and clean, very spacious!!! Had a relaxing stay there!!! I will definately be back and also recommend this hotel to everyone I know that will be visiting this area!!! Thanks to all for making my stay comfortable!!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank delaney m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M Foster U, Manager at Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park, responded to this review, 6 October 2011
Thank-you for staying with us...We appreciate all feedback from our guests. It was our pleasure to serve you. I will pass along your great comments to my team.


M.Foster Uzzell
General Manager
4405 Highway 55 E.
Durham,NC 27713
i0155@redroof.com 919-361-1950
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    28
    17
    9
    17
See reviews for
23
22
23
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sanford
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Great stay for excellent price. Located close to North Carolina Central

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trinity W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Advance, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2011

This is without a doubt a great hotel!!! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful!!! The room was clean and fresh, the bathroom spotless and the amenities were well stocked!! We had a very comfortable stay that was actually affordable!!!! I will most definately be back and also recommend this hotel to my coworkers and friends!!!

Room Tip: Travelers should ask for the superior king room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cynthiab414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2011

I really enjoyed my stay! Will be staying here again when I come back to NC!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayarimel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2011

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. The property was clean and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rcarter_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Durham hotels
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Durham - Research Triangle Park - Hwy 54
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge Research Triangle Park
10.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Chapel Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Durham - Research Triangle Park - Hwy 55
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn RTP
Comfort Inn RTP
#52 of 71 in Durham
100 reviews
13.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Durham Duke University Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park

Property: Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park
Address: 4405 Highway 55, Durham, NC 27713
Region: United States > North Carolina > Durham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 71 Hotels in Durham
Price range (per night): $71 - $95
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn Durham Triangle Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Durham
Durham Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing