We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best wings, ever ”
Review of Papa's Pizza To Go

Papa's Pizza To Go
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in Dallas
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I know, pizza... But there wings double baked are amazing. Pizza is fantastic and the piggy sticks loaded with bacon is too good to be true. Stay away from the big chain pizza joints and patronize this establishment. I've been there nights where proceeds go to the local school. This is who should get our money, local hometown business owners taking care of their community. Kudos.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank W4926PZmonicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We love papa's in Dallas. Good food, great service and delivery is veryour good. We love their square pizza with piggy stix. Their ranch is really good too! Always get it to dip our delicious pizza in!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Constance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

I have been a customer of Papa's Pizza forever it seems. Any pizza you order will absolutely delight your taste buds but my favorite is the piggy sticks. If you are a bacon lover, this is your bacon and cheese covered bliss.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Legendaryxxwolf J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We tried it and it was pretty lack luster pizza. They need to step up their game with other pizza options in close proximity. We haven't eaten here in awhile. We expected better taste.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Martha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We pick up our pizza always hot and ready when we get there. The sauce they use is very good,and they really come through with the thin crust, which is what we like. I would recommend this place and their specials are excellent.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Papa's Pizza To Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing