We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCEPTIONAL”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of house
Top floor family room from dining area Top floor family room from  sliding glass door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Street view of house
Top floor family room from dining area
Top floor family room from  sliding glass door
Top floor family room from TV area.
Master bedroom.
Master bath double sink.
Master bath shower.
King bedroom.
Shared Full bath, Middle Floor.
Queen bedroom.
Bunk room.
Kitchen from top of stairs.
Dining area and bar from kitchen.
Dining Area.
Dining area top view.
First floor family room sitting area.
First floor family room table and chairs and entrance to courtyard, bedroom, and bathroom.
Washer/Dryer Room.
Garage.
Courtyard patio outdoor dining table (seating for 6).
Courtyard patio wide angle view.
New outdoor bar area (2017)!
View from courtyard of two decks.
View of pool from top deck.
Walkway to the beach.
Volleyball Court.
Community Pool, Bathrooms, Changing Area (available May 1 - September 30).
View from top of stairs to beach entrance.
View from bottom of stairs of beach entrance.
Trex walkway to the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marymarti...
Palmyra, Virginia
1 review
“EXCEPTIONAL”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a Beautiful Beach Home. This felt like being home. Very comfortable and welcoming. It was very modern and clean. The amenities were amazing with all the bells and whistles. We had everything we needed and much more. The layout of the home was perfect. It was a nice walk to a Beautiful Beach. My husband booked this, however I wanted to review as well. I would highly recommend this Beautiful Beach house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M
2 reviews
“An exceptional get-a-way!”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house and location were perfect! A short stroll to the beautiful, soft, white sand beach; a safe, friendly neighborhood; and excellent restaurants close-by. The house is spacious, clean, and well equipped--- home away from home with all the benefits of the OBX! Definitely one of my favorite vacation home rentals!!! I highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda E
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Relaxing and Fun Stay”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house is absolutely beautiful! It was clean and nicely decorated! This house is located in a quiet community and is easily accessible. We felt like this was our home away from home the time we were there. The swings on the second level was were most of our time was spent. Having bikes there was also a plus. We spent hours riding around the community. The owners are very nice and are great to work with. They are very understanding. We were unable to stay our first night and they were more than willing to work things out. We are already looking forward to booking with them again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swings
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valflynn2...
Cortland, New York
1 review
“Perfect vacation home!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was my first trip to the Outer Banks and it was perfect! Our group consisted of myself, my two sons, a friend, and another family of 3. We all had a great time! The walk to the beach was a little hike, but not bad at all. The kids loved having the pool so close (they preferred that to the beach). The house was exactly as it was shown. We couldn't have been happier with the house. It had all we needed, as far as dishes/pans/beach gear. The grocery store and shops were a short drive away and even had the Currituck Lighthouse close by to go visit. Overall, it was a terrific trip! Great house, great location, great vacation! Thank you!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smmh274
Norfolk, Massachusetts
1 review
“Perfect Vacation - Excellent Location!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Let me start off by saying that the Outer Banks is an absolutely beautiful place to vacation. This was our first time visiting NC and we definitely enjoyed our fist experience. Corolla is beautiful, the beach is beautiful, I could go on and on! Now on to the home we stayed in. It was me, my husband, his parents and our 3 children and we can't thank the owners enough for sharing their vacation home. The moment we walked through the door, it immediately felt like home. It was so clean and comfortable! Our 3 daughters (ages, 14, 12 and 10) were so thrilled to see the boogie boards because they were an absolute beach necessity with the waves. They had a blast! They also loved the porch swings. They spent so much time just sitting out there listening to music and reading! There honestly isn't anything negative to say about this home. There is a little walk to the beach, but the Herring Walkway (that takes you directly to the beach) and the fact that the garage is packed with everything you need makes the walk so easy! We plan to return in the future and would definitely stay in this home again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review. Happy to hear you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;