We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
Corolla Beach
Open floor plan
Kitchen - Fully equipped
Dining Room
Family Room
Corolla Sunset over the Currituck sound
Corolla Beach - Lots of fun for the kids
Currituck Sound sunset
Currituck Light House
Back yard guests
Master Bedroom - Queen
Master Bedroom - Queen
Bedroom 2 - Queen
Bedroom 2 - Queen
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk sets one with a double bed on bottom
Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk sets one with a double bed on bottom
Bedroom 5 - 2 twins on main level with kitchen and family room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corolla Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
martinsha...
Apopka, Florida
1 review
“Awesome beach condo”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and friends stayed here the week of my birthday. The house is perfect and beautiful. We loved everything about Kelly's Beach Retreat. The kitchen was fabulous and so well equipped. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and the screened in porch. This is the perfect place to get away and relax. The beach is only a short walk away. Everyone was sad to say good bye at the end of the week. We hope to come back for a stay next year. Absolutely fabulous is all I have to say about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
I'm glad everyone had a great time at the beach. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thanks Pam for the informative review. I'm glad you had a good time. I hope to see back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thanks Blaine. I hope you are able to come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Hi Jay. I'm sorry your mom has trouble getting over the stairs that go over the dunes. Hopefully you will be able to return. Glenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richmond VA
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing