We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,019)
Filter reviews
22,019 results
Traveller rating
13,677
5,147
1,913
678
604
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,677
5,147
1,913
678
604
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek tower ruth chris food court get away slot machines table games non smoking casino floor great casino north carolina diamond lounge mountains brio dealers comps players jackpot
Filter
Updating list...
3,048 - 3,053 of 22,019 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Harrahs has done some upgrades which made my visit that more enjoyable there is a club inside wow but i am waiting on the free drinks LOL traveling two hours to get there has improved i will be stopping by there bit often

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank warrenn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The place was clean and very entertaining. The food and drinks were great.. the staff was fun and the games were great..i would visit this place again and hopefully stay at the hotel next visit.. great experience

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank vickiewest27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our room was clean and more than what we expected. The convenience of staying at the hotel allowed easy movement between room, casino, and quality dining. Our friends stayed at the hotel as well and gave us the ability to meet on time and in the comfort of being under essentially one roof.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank hendi62018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was by far one of our best hotel stays. The customer service was great. The amenities in the hotel were excellent. We would definitely recommend this location for a family or couples trip. Five stars!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LJW1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Harrahs a great hotel in Cherokee. The rooms are large and we especially love the pool and the garden cafe. I have also enjoyed the Spa. The Casino is fun but you have to limit your time if you want to leave with some money. The location can't be beat as you are right in the Great Smokey National Parks, with many small towns surrounding the area. Lots of things for families to do.

Room tip: We have not had a bad room at Harrah's Cherokee.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews