We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,072)
Filter reviews
22,072 results
Traveller rating
13,713
5,156
1,916
680
607
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,713
5,156
1,916
680
607
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek tower ruth chris food court get away slot machines table games non smoking casino floor great casino north carolina diamond lounge brio mountains dealers comps players jackpot
Filter
Updating list...
3,104 - 3,109 of 22,072 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was by far one of our best hotel stays. The customer service was great. The amenities in the hotel were excellent. We would definitely recommend this location for a family or couples trip. Five stars!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LJW1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Harrahs a great hotel in Cherokee. The rooms are large and we especially love the pool and the garden cafe. I have also enjoyed the Spa. The Casino is fun but you have to limit your time if you want to leave with some money. The location can't be beat as you are right in the Great Smokey National Parks, with many small towns surrounding the area. Lots of things for families to do.

Room tip: We have not had a bad room at Harrah's Cherokee.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

As with any Casino sometimes I win sometimes I lose, all part of the game! If you stay at Harrah's Cherokee Hotel I assure you you will want for nothing as there is a large variety of Restaurants and Diamond Lounge/Seven Sisters lounge. Employees are ready to cater to your every need!

Room tip: I usually leave $ 5-10
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank U2572RHkarena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

At Harrahs Cherokee. They do everything possible to see to it you have a great stay. The food is very delicious. And when it comes to the casino all the machines are in Great Working order . They have more then just slots. They offer whatever you wish to play. With a courteous smile and they are very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mariabonner07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We always get a smoking room and it is more convenient for the guys who want to stay in the room while the girls are gambling. I like that it is at the casino so we don't have to leave until its time to come home.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sylviag345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews