We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,238)
Filter reviews
21,238 results
Traveller rating
13,164
4,996
1,850
653
575
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,164
4,996
1,850
653
575
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek tower ruth chris food court get away table games slot machines non smoking casino floor great casino north carolina diamond lounge brio mountains dealers comps players jackpot
Filter
Updating list...
4,213 - 4,218 of 21,238 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We had a blast!!! Room great, food choices good... actually won a little! Wonderful memories with my mother! Can't wait to come back and do it all over again...
My mom who is 83 really had a blast.... makes me happy!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We visited Cherokee for the day while on vacation in the Mountains. We had a ball playing the slots and watching others play. It was a beautiful place and the staff was exvellent and very helpful.I recommend Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort to everyone that wants to have a great funfilled casino experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 705melbae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice, clean rooms. If you opt out of housekeeping services, you are rewarded with a free $20.00 free-play voucher. Fridges and microwave available upon request.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank 7judyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

My trip to Harrah's in Cherokee was a pleasant few hours. There are a lot of games to chose from, not a lot of people, you can smoke, Friendly service, and just a nice resort off the beaten path. I would go there again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank melissamN2996KR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We visit Harrah's Cherokee for concerts regularly. Not a bad seat in the house. The facility is always very well maintained, casino area is amazing. Friendly, courteous staff. Excellent food and drink always available.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank lauramK7530TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews