We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,019)
Filter reviews
21,020 results
Traveller rating
13,022
4,945
1,837
650
566
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,022
4,945
1,837
650
566
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreek towerruth chrisfood courtget awaytable gamesslot machinesnon smokingcasino floorgreat casinonorth carolinadiamond loungebriomountainsdealerscompsplayersjackpot
Filter
Updating list...
4,003 - 4,008 of 21,020 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Enjoyed having both a walk-in shower and water closet. Room was amazingly quiet despite having guests on at least one side. Nice quality bedding.

Here's the rest of my "required" 200 letters. This requirement is almost wanting me to reduce my opinion of my stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MikeW4179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The room was nice and clean. Had ample linens. The casino was setup great and had all different kind of machines to play on. Didn't use tables so I cannot give an answer for them. If anyone wanted to play on the tables, there were plenty to play on. Everyone there seemed to be having a good time and enjoying themselves.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MillieNeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Great experience. Large selection of games. Great food (Ruth Chris Steakhouse was excellent). All staff encountered were pleasant, helpful and very professional and made us feel welcome. Rooms were great.

Room Tip: Extremely scenic views from all rooms, but recommend creek side.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank S9533GRrobertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We enjoy our time here, just wish the Buffet was open more. Fun happens to be what you make it, they provide the toys. We have stayed here twice and enjoyed both times and we go to the Casino every chance we get.

Room Tip: The rooms we stayed in were larger than a normal Hotel and were high quality
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The room was clean and very nice. The shower was wonderful. There was no noise in the hallways or from the other rooms. I was able to get to the casino easily and the direction signs were well placed and it was easy to get around.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank F2963JOkathleenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews