We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport Hotel(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
USD 118
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 160
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 142
USD 126
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 134
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Charlotte-University Place(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
USD 101
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
166
129
48
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
129
48
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbistro foodfront deskroom was cleansouth carolinabusiness hotelbusiness tripparking lotenjoyed my stayconvenient locationstayed here for one nightvery nice hotelgreat roomnice stayhotel roomhotel staffclose to the airportcarowinds
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The front desk staff was nice very nice and friendly. Quick check in process. Plenty of parking with more than 1 entrance so you could park by your room. Clean. I had a big room. Would definitely stay again. Restaurants right near there. And then if you go 1 exit in either way there were a lot more.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgrote15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrishaFincher, Event Specialist at Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are pleased we provided a pleasant stay for you and look forward ot hosting you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We were driving back from Florida and stopped here overnight. Hotel staff very pleasant and the hotel is very clean, quiet and comfortable, wish I could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay there again, it's a keeper.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are very nice.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrishaFincher, Event Specialist at Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you so much! We too hope to host you for a little longer next time but are glad that our property fit your needs for this stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Good hotel for the price. I went with a few friends for a birthday celebration at CIAA. We all booked different rooms from different websites but when we made it to the hotel the guy at the front desk made sure our rooms were close together. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean, quite, and modern. I will be staying there again the next time I'm in Charlotte.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Latonya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desty D, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Latonya T,

on behalf of our Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood, I would like to thank you for staying with us during your birthday celebration and enjoyed the CIAA weekend. Also, I am happy to see that my front desk agents did an excellent job to provided the rooms for you and your friend. We are looking forward to see you again in Charlotte.

Kindest regards,

Desty Devita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We stayed here due to the location close to where my daughter lives. Saturday night there were a ton of kids their for "game night" which was pretty loud. The desk person put us in the back on an upper floor so we were away from much of the noise, but kids were in our hallway talking around midnight. Staff was good and the rooms are updated.

Room Tip: Upstairs in the rear is quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanNArt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desty D, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear JaNArt,

I am happy to hear our team was able to accommodate you and your family away from the kids "game night" We took our guest's concern personally and will always try to provide the best for our guests. And I thank you for your kind comment and review.

Kindest Regards,

Desty Devita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

From a speed check-in to departure, the people who work there are efficient, kind and go our of their way to help all who walk through their doors. Bridgette and the others I observed wore many hats in serving the clientele from providing coffee when the Bistro was not open to making suggestions for shopping, eating and entertainment. The room was clean and the new bed was divine.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank csam51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desty D, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Csam51,

On behalf of Courtyard Charlotte Arrowood, I would like to thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear Bridget and our team were able to assist you for providing you the best hospitality service while you were staying with us, provided you with several local choices. And our housekeeper team also able to delivered the clean and comfortable room for you. We are hoping to see you again for your next visit to Charlotte.

Kindest Regards,

Desty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews