We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
381
143
53
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
143
53
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront deskfull kitchenbedroom suitehome away from homegreat place to stayextended stayfree breakfasthot breakfastdefinitely stay here againyogurtbed was comfortableenjoyed my staystaff was friendlycarowindskitchenettesonic
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Enjoyed everything the hotel offers. Room was comfortable, however in room 212 (the room we stayed in) needs a new Fridge . The Fridge did not cool or made ice and that was a bummer so beware if you are given that room make sure the fridge works before you unpack because it will not be fix while you are their.

Room Tip: Get new fridge!!! Room212
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank williamsfamly2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Everything here was very nice. But for how nice the rooms and lobby were the breakfast was aweful. They used egos for waffles and the sausage had no flavor. It tasted like cardboard with a hint of pepper. The breakfast set up was good. They did have some selection. If I had to add anything I would say get rid of the egos and put in a waffles maker.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Morgan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

It is awesome you can get such a clean king suite that can sleep 4 with a kitchenette (full size fridge, stove, microwave,dishwasher with dishes)for the price of a regular hotel room. Plus breakfast included. Staff is very friendly. This is my second visit and will definitely go back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Fantastic experience, great people. The room was great and the kitchenette was very useful. I was surprised that I could get a room with a kitchenette for the same price as other rooms in the area. The dog walking areas were clean and poop free. The breakfast and dinners were really good compared to other hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

I love the hotel and the service. Everything brand new and clean. Environmental friendly, nice pool, great breakfast and offer quick dinner from Monday to Wednesday. Big rooms and well decorated. I recommend it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank YEusebio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews