We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
508
124
48
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
508
124
48
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blt bar cocoa lobby lounge double sinks bathroom mirror room service an executive suite in room dining quiet side luxury hotel beautiful hotel street noise valet parking the entire staff fitness center upon check indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I wanted to do something special for my honey (a disabled Army Veteran who is also a 9/11 Pentagon Survivor) since he had to start his own business because no one would hire him. He's worked very hard and defied a lot of odds so I felt that he deserved a "staycation". We were very happy with our stay but I hate the price gouging (the room rate was double what is charged for other "special" times of the year).

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 988betsym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Outstanding hotel with second to none staff! Food and room are worthy of two thumbs up. Rates can be excessive during certain events and times but the pricing is pretty competitive with other venues of this quality.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank Drcarter2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The Ritz - Carlton Charlotte is always fabulous. From Check in, bell service, valet parking, room, housekeeping, dinner, room service and everything. We love it. We could not ask for better service and friendly staff. Thanks Ritz

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank Gerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The entire staff was exceptional. The atmosphere was relaxing and yet accommodating, was missing bath salt however contacted front desk and some was sent up immediately. Our family also received and unexpected evening treat of assorted macarons

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank trinam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a short while. From beginning to end the service and atmosphere of the hotel was incredible. I literally have no complaints. Everything was clean, modern, very pleasant. Staff was very thorough, informative, gracious and polite. Will definitely be back for pleasure or business.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank yurs4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews