We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally Awesome Weeek!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chuck M
1 review
“Totally Awesome Weeek!!!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This Condo was Awesome!!! Easy footsteps to beach, Great weather, Very clean and everything accessible. Will Return again. Owners Carol and Larry were always quick to answer any questions or concerns. Top Notch People.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
It was our pleasure to help you with your vacation. We couldn't have had better guests. Looking forward to "seeing" you next year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time at Carolina Beach”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a fabulous experience with trip advisor. The rental was totally as advertised and actually more than expected. Exceptional weather, exceptional rental, and exceptional experience. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a no stress way to plan a vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities and location.
Liked least: Unfortunately, there are alot of stairs, not a good rental for someone with disabilities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you, Deb. We try to make it clean & homey. So happy you enjoyed it. We love the beach there, & it is a short walking distance to the bostdwalk.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy R
North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just what we needed!”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for two nights last week and it was exactly what we were hoping for!

The view truly is fabulous - we lived on the ocean front porch the whole time.

It had everything we needed and made it easy for us to just relax.

I had to contact the owner about the linens not being there and she was awesome about it - it was really easy to work with her through the whole process. This one will stay on our list for the future!


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We had an emergency with the linens, but thanks to your quick call, we were able to get them to you quickly. So glad you enjoyed the stay, Stacy! We enjoy it, too, when we can get there! Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garner, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thanks for being our guests. The views are great, aren't they. Did you see any dolphins or turtle nests while you were there?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;