We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Breath taking ocean front views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breath taking ocean front views
Large balcony with great views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Breath taking ocean front views
Large balcony with great views
Kitchen with bar
Twin beds in hall bedroom with patio door to another balcony
Enjoy live music and fireworks on Thursday nights (Summer)
AMusement rides, food and drinks on the boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oatscones
Matthews, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent experience”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The ocean-front condo was clean and modern and in a quiet location. Well-equipped kitchen. The view of the ocean from our second-floor balcony was perfect. Lovely, wide beach. Swimming pool across the street is tiny but clean. There's an amusement park (closed when we were there) at the opposite end from our location. Our area was not touristy, which we liked.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you visit our property again. Thank you! Praneet and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GolfNFool...
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great view from clean condo on the beach!”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The review is given based on the property and owner, not based on TripAdvisor's booking process. I would use VRBO or other vacation rental sites before I will ever book on TripAdviso again.

Now for the good, the condo was great. Mike the owner was great to work with, very quick email responses, and assured me through the TripAdvisor booking issues that he would fix any problems. The condo was clean, equipped, and right on the beach. You have a huge deck off of the living/dining room that basically feels like your on the beach without getting sand on your feet. This was great for sitting out in the evening and into the night, enjoying the waves and ocean breeze while enjoying the downtime. The beach is right out the door a few steps away from the stairs. Also you have covered parking and two vehicle passes if your meeting there with another party. All amenities listed were there and available!

We only had time to stay for the Labor Day weekend, but since this is so close to where my USAF son is stationed with his family, we plan on staying for a week in 2016, and will book this condo again for that trip. Thanks, Mike!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: tripAdvisor booking process
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Thank you for staying with us. Look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will L
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Right on the beach”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay, just a few steps to the beach. Enjoy your coffee or evening cocktail with a great view of the ocean from the deck. Nice place to stay for a group of 4, plenty of room and a good kitchen for making meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Limited room between stove top and microwave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing