We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo with a beautiful view.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from deck
Enjoying the view from deck....new glider New Living Room Sectional
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View from deck
Enjoying the view from deck....new glider
New Living Room Sectional
Condo view
Dining area-Kitchen
Master Bedroom Overlooks Dunes & Ocean
Master Bedroom with Summer Quilt
master bath
Second Bedroom
2nd bedroom
New Bathroom
Looking at dunes and beach from deck
Beach access
Beach Access
Second private beach access
1 of 2 pools...this one is closest to condo
looking down beach to Tiki Hut
Sunrise at Carolina Beach
My Buddy
Sandpiper on Carolina Beach
Carolina Beach Pier
Pelicans on Kure Beach Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda S
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo with a beautiful view.”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Even though the weather wasn't good, we still had a great time. Plenty of room in the condo and a nice kitchen - we cooked dinner twice. The rest of the nights we ate out and I was very impressed with the quality of restaurants in this little tourist town. We followed Ellen's recommendations and were not disappointed. We found nice walking trails at Fort Fisher and at Caroline Beach State Park. I would also recommend The Cotton Exchange in Wilmington.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deke R
1 review
“Wonderful beach front condo!!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Carolina Beach condo is right on the beach with the deck facing the beach! We left all the windows and even the patio door open over night so we can fall asleep to the sound of the ocean. All the rooms were spacious and very comfortable. During the day, we spent our time on the beach and walked the short distance to the boardwalk for some awesome lunches. If we plan to be in the area again, we definitely come back to this condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
You two were a blast to talk to. Feel like old friends already!!! Glad your vacation was so special. Thanks for your kindness.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
Marshall, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This vacation rejuvenated my soul.”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Ellens' condo was perfect for my family and I. It was spacious and cozy, just what we were looking for. The private walkway to the beach was right outside the condo which was very convenient as my husband is disabled and can't walk very far. Shops and grocery stores were not far so we had problem with provisions. This beautiful condos kitchen was also fully equipped so we were able to cook a few meals instead of going out every night. The view from the balcony was just splendid! We would definitely love to go back for another stay. Thank you so much Ellen!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Michelle....thanks for all of the kind words. I find Carolina Beach magical and couldn't have a place I didn't feel "rejuvenated my soul". Please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
April,
I am so happy that your family had such a good vacation. I try to make the condo your home away from home as Carolina Beach is so special. Glad you want to come back next year. That is the ultimate compliment....thank you!!!
Warm regards,
Ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing