We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo and location!”
other travellers have booked this property
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS
STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
CORAL SURF COVERED CAR STALL FOR TWO VEHICLES
ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING FOR TWO VEHICLES
FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN AREA
NEW LARGE CAPACITY SAMSUNG FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER
DINING AREA WITH HIGH TABLE FOR SIX
FLAT SCREEN TV WITH EXPANDED CABLE, DVD PLAYER AND AN ASSORTMENT OF BOARD AND CARD GAMES
LIVING ROOM AREA WITH QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
DINING AND LIVING ROOM AREA
QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER
BEDROOM #2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
FULL BATH #2 WITH AN ACCESS DOOR TO BEDROOM
HIGH PUB DINING TABLE WITH SEATING FOR FOUR ON CARPETED BALCONY DECK
CHAISE LOUNGE AND TABLE ON BALCONY DECK WITH CARPET
Oceanfront View from deck balcony
OCEAN VIEW LOOKING SOUTH FROM BALCONY DECK
Private Walkway to the Beach
COMPLEX POOL
PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH AND GATE POOL ENTRANCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ameliamay...
Timberlake, North Carolina
1 review
“Great condo and location!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved our stay here! Richard was great to work with. The condo is clean and has everything that you need. Food is within walking distance. The beach was so nice and was not crowded. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
na2shal
Durham, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Exceptional ”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in unit B2, 8/6-13. Richard was exceptionally responsive, from my first inquiry to our checkout. The rate was the best we could find for a 2bd/2ba condo for a week in August. It fit well into my budget. This condo is within walking distance to the boardwalk, as well as restaurants and such. Although, we happened to drive each time, it's definitely doable. Access to the beach is through a private walkway. At first, reviewing the online pictures, I thought the pool was for kids, as it is only 3ft. However, that is not the case. There is a seating ledge all the way around, which made for a good spot to relax for a day or two, taking a break from the beach. If you can get the pool to yourself or with other adults, it's great! The unit itself was very clean and comfortable (beds, sofa, two recliners, a new flat screen tv) and the deck is large. The view was perfect! I will definitely visit this place again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy M
St Louis, MO
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“First Trip to Carolina Beach”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Well all the reviews were right. This was a great place to stay. Right on the beach and with 2 weeks of sun and no rain we enjoyed it everyday. My husband brought his bike and was able to ride to Kure Beach and Fort Fisher. The Farmers Market on Saturday was within walking distance at the Lake and had more than produce to offer. Boardwalk was fun for a night and to buy fudge and Britts donuts. Grocery store is only 5 minute drive. Lots of restaurants to try minutes away. Our favorites were the Deck House, El Caladar, Ida Thai andHang Ten.
Richard took care of some toilet issues immediately the first day and had a plumber replace both of them. He was great to work with and very concerned that our stay was the best. Thanks Richard for being a great manager.
Loved Carolina Beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Dear Dave & Cindy,

It was such a pleasure to meet you both. It means a lot to me that you had a great time. You review is most appreciated. Thanks so much for your business, and I hope to see you back here again next summer.

Warmest Regards,
Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aschoono
DeWitt, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great week on the beach in Carolina Beach”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in unit D3 booked through Richard Trubia. He was great to work with and helped us with everything that we needed. He was a quick email or text away and we saw him many times during our stay. He has many units so there are options for your stay.

The views from unit D3 were amazing. Beautiful ocean views to wake up to and with an ocean front unit what more could you ask for. The unit was cozy with two rooms and two full bathrooms. Plenty of space for my wife and I along with our 5 mo old. Everything was fully furnished, plenty if towels and sheets. You just have to bring your own towels for the beach. Rentals are usually Sat to Sat but we could only travel Fri to Fri and Richard worked it out for us.

There were a few downsides. The unit is on the third floor and there is no elevator. No issue for any of us, probably helped us work off our meals out but this could be a problem for some travelers. Not much fun lugging up our suitcases. There were also a few cockroaches in our unit. At least I was able to rid of them.

The unit is in a great location. It is within walking distance of the boardwalk and many restaurants. But it is far enough away that the beach isn't too crowded. This was very nice. There is a pool, not very large but great for our 5 mo old. It was never busy.

It was our first vacation to Carolina Beach. We can't wait to come back. Thanks Richard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
2 reviews
“Great Place To Stay”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Richard the owner was great to deal with, I stayed in room B2. The bed lining and paper towel and tissue paper were provide along with bath towels. The view from the balcony was spectacular. You could see Carolina Beach pier to Kure pier. The AG restaurant across the street was the best place to eat for price and good food. The lake and Boardwalk are in walking distance. This is a very good rental I would recommend to everyone Thanks again Richard for everything,.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: Had to leave when vacation was over
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 115
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing