We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just a Wonderfull Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boone, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climber79...
1 review
“Just a Wonderfull Experience”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was the first time we have stayed in a cabin and we were not sure what to expect. This cabin exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely perfect. A few days just to relax is exactly what we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best cabin we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There was 3 of us my mom Patricia,my daughter Jenny and myself Cindy.We loved the cabin.So close to many things to do and see.One day we stayed in and slept all day.So wonderful.We took walks.The swing is the best!!!My mom and daughter had never stayed in a cabin.Mr.Denny if we decide to go to Boone again.We will call you.
Enjoyed so much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
My wife and I were so glad to read about your recent visit to our cabin. You are certainly welcome to visit as many times as your please!
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa L
1 review
“Fantastic time!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were extremely impressed by the accommodations. The cabin had every type of essential needed to enjoy our mini vacation. It was quiet and relaxing. We will definitely be staying there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially those who promise to come back for another visit. After 10 years of renting our cabin we now have so many guests who are making an annual return visit. You are welcome to join our other regulars. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacksonja...
Apex, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect escape”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This rustic log cabin was exactly what we were hoping to find for our weekend getaway. We were on the huge front porch almost the entire weekend. My son loved the porch swing and the bed up in the loft. The cabin was immaculate, the sheets were soft, the soap smelled wonderful, and the views were spectacular. It was quite literally the perfect place to stay. We can't get back soon enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
We look forward to having you visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shannonah...
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great stay in this cabin and would definitely stay here again. It was cozy, clean, and we chose to use the kitchen quite a bit because of unusually cold weather. It had every appliance and cooking utensil we needed. This is a beautiful property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
My wife and I are pleased that you had a "great stay". We bought the cabin, then furnished, and added things we enjoy. Of course, it pleases us to hear that someone else enjoys staying there as much as we have over the past years. Come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing