We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Bullwinkels Pizzaria
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food was sooo good! We had the bacon cheese fries delicious! And pizza so good even my picky 5 year old son agrees! The waitress was awesome! The service was great!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank danesas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

3 tables when we got there.
Ordered my food i said with only and named what i wanted on it.
Food came smothered in stuff i dont eat i told the waiter i wanted let, tom and mayo. He said its on the side. I said No, i didnt want all this on here thats why i said with only. He tried to tell me what i know i didnt order. Sent food back, food came out missing chips, pickle ans mayo. I had to flag him down again. Told him what i needed. He forgot mayo again and brought me the whole bottle. Food wasnt great. The waiter was slow and rude. After we left about 30 mins to a hour i began to get sick. I wouldn't recommend!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Traveler198817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Chef Martin whipped up a delicious lunch that my picky little eaters devoured. The sauce is especially nice.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Getaway598750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

service sucked our order was not correct when it came and the sever was rude! The food taste great. The guy add his tip to our bill and there were only three of us. Not wroth the tip he took from us!!!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gloria w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Clean and awesome food and device wings are the best I've had plus pizza is the best in North Carolina thank you chef mark great time

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sanybaby s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bullwinkels Pizzaria also viewed

Beech Mountain, North Carolina Mountains
Banner Elk, North Carolina Mountains
 
Banner Elk, North Carolina Mountains
Beech Mountain, North Carolina Mountains
 
Beech Mountain, North Carolina Mountains
Banner Elk, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Bullwinkels Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing