We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful as usual”
other travellers have booked this property
Hemlock Ridge Cabin - front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hemlock Ridge Cabin - front view
Front porch with swing and twig furniture New living room furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Hemlock Ridge Cabin - front view
Front porch with swing and twig furniture
New living room furniture
Fully furnished ktchen with electric appliances
Dining area
Double bed in loft
Twin bed with pull-out trundle in loft
Upstairs bedroom with twin beds
View from back porch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Banner Elk, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patricia...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful as usual”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is our fourth time staying at this cabin and we love it. There is a spectacular view of the Blue Ridge Mountains from the back porch. You can nap on the back porch hammock and/or cook dinner out there on the grill!! The cabin itself is spotless and has everything you could want. All of the switches are marked as to what they are and there are instructions for everything so you can start enjoying yourself immediately. The cabin is conveniently located so you can get to Boone, Blowing Rock and Valle Crucis easily. We highly recommend this cabin.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you! So glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your nice comments! We are thrilled to hear from our guests who have enjoyed our cabin, Hemlock Ridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your complimentary review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyager65...
1 review
“The most relaxing, well-appointed property I have visited.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Beautiful views. Privacy. Quiet setting, close to numerous attractions. What a perfect setting! We hope to visit again in the near future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the review Susan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexB1025...
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The cabin was amazing! Extremely clean, welcoming and the perfect size for us. We will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thanks Alex! So glad you enjoyed your visit to Hemlock Ridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing