We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Destinia.com
CheapTickets
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
70
123
94
43
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
123
94
43
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

Visited Samphire only open a week, expected a bit of first week blues. But have never been to a $500/ night hotel that refuses you breakfast and dinner. Facilities fine but accepting that price per night there should be some responsibility to look after you. They don’t offer a hotel simply a nice room.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 863billd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

My family and I came to the hotel to enjoy the beautiful venue and my experience was only improved by the amazing customer service. Cameron behind the bar was awesome! His product knowledge and can-do attitude was refreshing to see from a bar tender. Cannot recommend enough!

Date of stay: October 2020
1  Thank buzzthedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2020

Crap. margarita pizza tasted crap. pathetic pizza. They said they had no vinegar. what restaurant doesn’t have vinegar. Serving size for octopus was tiny and paid $23 for it and it was cold. they wouldn’t put vegan cheese on a pizza even though we gave them a bag of vegan cheese and got the excuse of “we are to busy”. servers were inconsiderate and rude to us. also did not have fanta. Extremely disappointed

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gracemorphew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2020 via mobile

Very good food, good selection on the menu. Very good area excellant views. Good selection of drinks, only negetive is they don't serve pints so can be expensive. Very good chance to see peacock and the legendary quokka

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kelvin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019

What happened to the gourmet pizzas? We spend a lot of time at Rotto 3 or so months over each summer. We used to love to treat ourselves for lunch at the pub.. but after the last two visits this Nov and Dec we won't be eating there again. Pizza was so American, nothing but gloopy fatty cheese that we attempted to scrape off to be able to eat prosciutto, but no just what looked like chopped bacon!!! We also had the bucket of prawns, yes we understand that they were soft shell so you can eat the heads n tails, but when you get mainly heads n tails and very little prawn flesh very very disappointing. So saddly to say, yes beautiful outlook, love the live music, and a cold beverage but that is going to be where it stops....Shame Shame Shame....

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LivesSummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews