We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Kalbarri Sunset Cruise along the Coastal Cliffs
70

Book in advance
from
AU$50.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Eagle Gorge
from AU$50.00
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
40
17
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
17
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2023 via mobile

Not as exciting as the inland gorges but still nice to look at and close to town.

A great addition to the other coast national park features.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Andyjam2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Don't know if you're supposed to expect to see eagles soaring. There were a couple of crows present when we visited but that was about it. OKish views along the coastline.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank DadandCab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Beautiful view of Eagle Gorge from the lookout provided. Easy access carpakr and informative signage - overall a great photo spot. There is also path down to a secluded beach below.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank KWtraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2020

This walk down to the beach was so good. Slightly challenging but doable for the person of average fitness. The beach is small but covered in interesting shells and surrounded by the familiar rock formations of the area. Go ahead and do it

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank quinquagenaryjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2020

Another great lookout location along the coastline and also the start/finish of the Birgurda Trail. Great views in either direction along the rugged coastline and the waves breaking on the rocky shoreline. No wedge-tailed eagles sighted.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews