We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
13
23
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
23
9
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

We stayed in unit 4 for 6 nights and was pleasantly surprised on arrival. This unit has everything for your self catering holiday and is very comfortable and clean. Having a balcony upstairs was lovely and also sitting by the swimming pool reading was peaceful. However the Wifi does NOT work at all so we had to walk up to the Kalbarri Visitors Centre to get on line. We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely go again

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Papswa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Our family of 4 (2 kids, 2 adults) stayed here in the Sept/Oct holidays. Lovely, clean accommodation in a great spot not far from the pelican feeding. Plenty of amenities (pots/pans, crockery etc). Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ESMcQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed in unit 3 for an overnight stopover on our way to Ningaloo and it was more than adequate for our needs. Found Kalbarri to be a beautiful quint little place that was worthy of more than the single night we spent there with Reef villas in an ideal location to access all amenities

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steveymac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights in unit 3. 2 bedrooms upstairs with 3 beds and linen. Upstairs balcony. Garden on ground floor with tables shade and BBQ. Well maintained including the pool. Bathroom and shower on ground floor. Lots of birds. No Ocean View. On side street. Parking in the back garden.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shaz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Run down motel and is currently under sale.
We found that the keys were being held at the real estate office only when we arrived onsite and found a note on the window of reception.
The room was in a need of tlc and the only items supplied were towels, no soap, shampoo, toilet brush, tea making items, milk & 1 roll of toilet paper between 4 people for 3 nites!!
Has 3 1/2 star rating!
Gardens overgrown and everything in a sad state or repair.
We left a day early as so very dissatisfied and disappointed.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mandy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews