We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
96
17
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
17
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

The Kalbarri Blue Ocean Villas are modern, clean, spacious and very reasonably priced. We will definitely stay here again when back in Kalbarri. Easy walking distance to local restaurants, shops etc and close to the river.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank markstall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

Very clean, excellent location within walking distance of all the facilities in town and across from the IGA. Great set up with well set up kitchen and lots of room to move. Highly recommended. Easy to book.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 891lyndallf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2019

Really excellent standard accommodation, especially given the price. The villa was large, modern, bright, spotlessly clean and very well furnished. Kitchen had everything we needed. Just across the road from a well stocked IGA, and 2 minutes from the beach/riverbank.
Wish we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lettyger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

After the luxury of Perth, it was so nice to find a place in Kalbarri which also matched our requirements. A villa that was spacious, immaculate, spotless and very comfortable. One minute from a supermarket and sea front. A short walk to cafes and (our favourite) the Upstairs restaurant....(10-15 mins away along the seafront). If ever you are planning a visit to Kalbarri, this is the place to stay. Even a car port for your vehicle.
Thank you Blue Ocean Villas.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NewforestSaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

My partner and I spent 4 lovely days here last week for his birthday break. We stayed in Unit 3 on the front, just a minute from IGA & the beach. The unit was spotlessly clean and well equipped. We used the communal bbq which was also clean. The hosts were helpful and friendly with advice on places to eat/see. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annawD9672FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews