We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Well worth it

The whole family had a lot of fun we got beached a few times and we would do it again, next time in... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
joffa28
,
Western Australia, Australia
An awesome time and coeliac friendly

Had a great experience, the kids loved it and they accommodated my coeliac daughters food... read more

Reviewed 16 January 2024
David M
Read all 267 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Kalbarri
from AU$1,645.00
More Info
from AU$1,165.50
More Info
from AU$1,410.00
More Info
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
198
51
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
198
51
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great morning the river great breakfast bumpy ride a lot of fun half way beautiful scenery adrian paddling murchison wildlife bush instructions emus bbq adventure track
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2023

Very peaceful canoeing down the river. Great cooked breakfast after the first leg! Plenty of wildlife to see

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank De D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2023 via mobile

Great local business, very caring and safe. Helpful tips and ideas on hand to make the most of your adventure. Recommend the morning adventure with a great breakfast!

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank alisac774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2023 via mobile

Food was excellent, scenery was great & Jason was an awesome host. Family found muscles we forgot we had, took a bit to work together, almost tipped the canoe once but well worth the effort.

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank aaronkN5112JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2022 via mobile

Great experience for the canoe hiring. Jason is a really nice guy and gave us a great breakfast and fabulous hospitality. River view is great. highly recommend to have a try and.support this local business!

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank 533yumingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2022 via mobile

Great tour guide for morning canoe safari. Good breakfast and laid back morning paddling on the river with kangaroos, pelicans, and emus.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank carolinewL5639NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews