We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$139
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Priceline
AU$139
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$139
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
75
123
105
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
123
105
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kangaroo feeding onsite restaurant spacious room stayed here for one night would stay again bbq area pleasant stay last minute booking small balcony pool area close to town during school holidays three nights washing machine great facilities great place to stay pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Got everything what you need, clean, tidy, well furnished with cutleries, 2 swimming pools, spa could be warmer, kangaroos roaming around simply gorgeous, walking distance to most places, but not! @ scorching heat

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank pashjakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2021

On the road , needed a stop off, good value for money, basic very neat and clean room. Close to the centre of town and the beach, bakery and Buddhas Bites for dinner was a nice surprise! Lovely food.
The kangaroos come and visit in the evening. So nice.

Date of stay: May 2020
Thank burnsbeach2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Palm Resort was ok, it was no thrills accommodation, it worked well as an over night stop, but I personally wouldn't stay there any longer. Nice as central location wise, and the kids enjoyed spending time in the pool, but that did have a lot of chlorine in there - but this i can understand why.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 706nishal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2021

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had the Coco Spa room which was spacious and comfortable. King bed with kitchenette, ensuite with spa and small balcony. Two swimming pools were lovely to relax in and enjoyed seeing the family of local kangaroos that lounge on the grass during the day. Sports facilities available (tennis, cricket and lawn bowls) were fun but could do with a revamp. Struggled to get the wifi to work but didn't mind as we were outdoors most of the time. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KWtraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2020

As returning patrons we knew what to expect, we cannot fault this resort for value for money, Great Location, walking distance to shops, taverns and the beautiful beach. 2 cool pools and a lovely warm spa to warm up in after your swim. Great barbecue facilities 2 guest laundries on site, reception always staffed and riendly, accommodating staff everywhere from cleaning to reception. We will definitely return

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _pauljcallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews