We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
pashjakarta
jakarta

Great!!!!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2021via mobile
Got everything what you need, clean, tidy, well furnished with cutleries, 2 swimming pools, spa could be warmer, kangaroos roaming around simply gorgeous, walking distance to most places, but not! @ scorching heat
Date of stay: March 2021
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
    0.6 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free parking
    Beachfront
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.8 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
    Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.8 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Studio
    Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.7 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    eDreams
    • Vio.com
    • Lol.travel
    0.7 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    • Agoda.com
    0.1 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Solar heated pool
    eDreams
    • Vio.com
    • Lol.travel
    0.9 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    0.6 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    4.1 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Kalbarri
    Reviews (339)
    Filter reviews
    339 results
    Traveller rating
    75
    123
    106
    22
    13
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    75
    123
    106
    22
    13
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews kangaroo feeding onsite restaurant spacious room stayed here for one night would stay again bbq area pleasant stay last minute booking small balcony pool area close to town during school holidays three nights washing machine great facilities great place to stay pools
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    32 - 37 of 339 reviews
    Reviewed 11 February 2021

    On the road , needed a stop off, good value for money, basic very neat and clean room. Close to the centre of town and the beach, bakery and Buddhas Bites for dinner was a nice surprise! Lovely food.
    The kangaroos come and visit in the evening. So nice.

    Date of stay: May 2020
    Thank burnsbeach2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 February 2021

    Palm Resort was ok, it was no thrills accommodation, it worked well as an over night stop, but I personally wouldn't stay there any longer. Nice as central location wise, and the kids enjoyed spending time in the pool, but that did have a lot of chlorine in there - but this i can understand why.

    Date of stay: January 2021
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank 706nishal
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 January 2021

    We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had the Coco Spa room which was spacious and comfortable. King bed with kitchenette, ensuite with spa and small balcony. Two swimming pools were lovely to relax in and enjoyed seeing the family of local kangaroos that lounge on the grass during the day. Sports facilities available (tennis, cricket and lawn bowls) were fun but could do with a revamp. Struggled to get the wifi to work but didn't mind as we were outdoors most of the time. Would definitely stay here again.

    Date of stay: January 2021
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank KWtraveller84
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 December 2020

    As returning patrons we knew what to expect, we cannot fault this resort for value for money, Great Location, walking distance to shops, taverns and the beautiful beach. 2 cool pools and a lovely warm spa to warm up in after your swim. Great barbecue facilities 2 guest laundries on site, reception always staffed and riendly, accommodating staff everywhere from cleaning to reception. We will definitely return

    Date of stay: December 2020
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank _pauljcallan
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 November 2020

    Centrally located the resort offers plenty of rooms and space to move around inside the resort. There are two pools, well appointed rooms and an on site restaurant. Plenty of pillows and a comfy bad. Little kitchen had all we needed for breakfast and snack preparation.

    Date of stay: November 2020
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    2  Thank GreenInsights
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews