We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michelle T
Perth, Australia

Good Location

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Nov 2020via mobile
We had a great time staying there and its our second time. The first time was 12 years ago and its just a nice family accommodation for family with young children or teenagers. Quiet street, walking distance to beach and eateries.
Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$198
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
  • Vio.com
    AU$168
  • Priceline
    AU$186
0.2 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Kalbarri Seafront Villas townhouse
Booking.com
AU$225
  • Expedia.com
    AU$225
  • Hotels.com
    AU$223
  • Priceline
    AU$225
0.8 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio
Booking.com
AU$177
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
  • Vio.com
    AU$155
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
0.7 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$160
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$160
  • Agoda.com
    AU$160
  • eDreams
    AU$160
0.1 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$213
  • Priceline
    AU$197
  • Agoda.com
    AU$190
  • Expedia.com
    AU$230
0.8 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$99
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$99
  • Vio.com
    AU$99
0.6 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$323
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$323
  • Priceline
    AU$323
  • Expedia.com
    AU$328
4.1 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
POOL
Booking.com
AU$139
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$139
  • Agoda.com
    AU$139
  • StayForLong
0.0 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$138
  • Priceline
    AU$138
  • Expedia.com
    AU$138
  • Hotels.com
    AU$138
53.5 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$188
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$188
  • Hotels.com
    AU$173
  • Expedia.com
    AU$188
78.6 km from Kalbarri Palm Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
View more hotels in Kalbarri
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
75
123
106
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
123
106
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kangaroo feeding onsite restaurant spacious room stayed here for one night would stay again bbq area pleasant stay last minute booking small balcony pool area close to town during school holidays three nights washing machine great facilities great place to stay pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

The rooms are clean and comfortable! The staff is helpful and friendly! Room 66 was very quiet! It was the perfect stop on our way from Perth to Exmouth, so we stayed again on our return trip! Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again!! Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Spacious modern room with small kitchenette (kettle/toaster/microwave). Close to town. Barbecue facilities and pool as well as tennis court. Not far from the beach. On site restaurant was closed during our visit. WiFi signal and not very strong

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank racheltG948VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2020

My partner and I stayed here in October 2020 School Holiday period. We stayed in the Hibiscus suite and we very impressed. Very well priced and the resort is well kept. Good parking and located within easy walking distance of pubs/restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jarrodi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights in a 2 bedroom, 2 story apartment and couldn’t fault anything. Kids loved the two swimming pools and the hot tub and seeing kangaroos at the park. The apartment had plenty of space for a family of 5.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SJM89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2020

My wife and I stayed here for three nights in a Studio Room; spacious with a basic kitchenette which includes a fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle. Tea/coffee is provided. There is a TV, bathroom with shower and toilet, air-conditioned and a small heater. Small patio with table and chairs. WIFI was free but decidedly hit & miss. Location was great within walking distance of beach and foreshore, pubs and restaurants and other facilities. Great pool area with adjacent BBQ facilities. Some of the local kangaroo population inspected us on two mornings, a pleasant experience when you open your door. The room might be a little jaded but was clean and very good value.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews