We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Loved it.

Absolutely loved it. Great guide…beautiful scenery…great fun. I’m a 62 yr old female and drive a... read more

Reviewed 1 September 2022
Justine C
,
Perth, Australia
Fabulous adventure !

Fabulous trip this morning ! Unique way to see scenery! Lovely people, yummy muffins and bonus... read more

Reviewed 18 July 2022
275mareeb
Read all 398 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Kalbarri
from AU$1,645.00
More Info
from AU$1,410.00
More Info
from AU$1,165.50
More Info
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
369
26
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
369
26
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand dunes great fun yummy chocolate juice beautiful scenery amazing tour morning tea whales and dolphins a lot of fun great guide couple of hours muffins lisa quad buggies ride cordial
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

The Quad bikes were a lot of fun for 2.5 hours.Lisa was very nice and explained very clearly of what to expect on the ride
The morning tea was a bit poor but the riding made up for it. All the quads were in good condition I can see why it’s fun and people own them I have Motor Neurone Disease and I rode it no problem 😉
Would do it again

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank Kevskiknbak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M, Owner at Kalbarri Wagoe Beach Quad Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Thank you for your review and I'm glad you all enjoyed the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2022 via mobile

Lots of fun and adventure as we follow our guide to Wagoe Beach through the sand dunes to reveal a gorgeous coastline with secret fishing spots. If your lucky dolphins whales and seals may make an appearance. There are buggies as well as quad bikes depending on your experience. A light snack and drinks are provided. A fun and experienced guide gives you loads of information on this tour. It's a 25 minute drive from Kalbarri to join the tour. Great fun for a couple of hours.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank Bartie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M, Owner at Kalbarri Wagoe Beach Quad Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Thank you for your review and we are happy you both had fun on the tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Absolutely loved it.
Great guide…beautiful scenery…great fun.
I’m a 62 yr old female and drive a manual car…I was apprehensive at first when driving but soon got into it and loved it.
I would definitely recommend this adventure.
Bonus was the juice and yummy muffins.

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank Justine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M, Owner at Kalbarri Wagoe Beach Quad Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2022

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am glad you enjoyed the tour and had great fun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

Fabulous trip this morning ! Unique way to see scenery! Lovely people, yummy muffins and bonus whales . Highly recommend 😀

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank 275mareeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M, Owner at Kalbarri Wagoe Beach Quad Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate it and are happy you all enjoyed the tour and scenery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2022

Great experience for all age groups, fantastic scenery. We were lucky enough to see lots of whales and dolphins. Family friendly business, highly recommend to see parts of the Kalbarri coast.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Tanya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenny M, Owner at Kalbarri Wagoe Beach Quad Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Thank you for your review and recommendation. There is heaps of whales and dolphins around at the moment and we are happy you enjoyed the scenery and experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews